For more information about our club, view or download the Club Brochure (159KB) in PDF format

You can also email us on:


President Vic Boase  ph 8964 6931
Vice President Bill Atherton  
Treasurer Erith French  
Secretary John DeCoque  ph 0458 997 621
Publicity Elaine Hartman  
Patron Peg Jones AAPS SSAPS  



Manly Warringah Leagues Club
563 Pittwater Rd, Brookvale, NSW 2100 - (02) 9939 6722

WHEN 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at 7:30pm, unless otherwise stated in programme
TIME Meeting opens at 7.00pm for 7:30pm start